Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (136)

Idols of the Heart: Smashing Our Idols
2 Kings 11:17-19 (Part of the Idols of the Heart series).

Preached by Gary Vaterlaus on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Idols of the Heart: Approval Idolatry
1 Samuel 15:13-24 (Part of the Idols of the Heart series).

Preached by Gary Vaterlaus on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Citizens of the Kingdom
Luke 22:14-20 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Gary Vaterlaus on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pray, Honor, Serve
Psalm 11:1-4 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Matthew Barnes on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
One Another Ministry
Romans 15:14 (Part of the Idols of the Heart series).

Preached by Robert Reese on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Transformation of a Scoundrel
Romans 15:4 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Ed Cox on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Idols of the Heart: Control Idolatry
Romans 1:21-25 (Part of the Idols of the Heart series).

Preached by Gary Vaterlaus on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Idols of the Heart: Power Idolatry
Exodus 20:2-5 (Part of the Idols of the Heart series).

Preached by Gary Vaterlaus on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Idols of the Heart: Introduction
Psalm 135:15-18 (Part of the Idols of the Heart series).

Preached by Gary Vaterlaus on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in Action Sunday
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Gary Vaterlaus on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

0 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
http://cfclife.org/media/sermon/">